Kington CC - 2nd XI Vs Glangrwyney CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Marches League - Division 4 2018Rules TypeStandard
Ground Kington Recreation GroundDate Sunday 24th June 2018
Toss Glangrwyney CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 13:30

Result Summary

Result :    Glangrwyney CC - 2nd XI - Won
Kington CC - 2nd XIGlangrwyney CC - 2nd XI
Score124 for 10 (32.3 overs) 125 for 7 (24.2 overs)
Game Points015
Penalty Points00
Batting Points12
Bowling Points35
Total Points422

Kington CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Liam Cromarct Jack Peachb  Haydn Davies14000
James Waringb  Haydn Davies17000
Nic Dinsdalelbwb  Graham Paton2000
Tom Thompsonct Jim Astleb  Graham Paton0000
Laura Wadect John Hooperb  Haydn Davies1000
Antony Wadect Jim Astleb  Graham Paton0000
Harry Brookesb  Kevin Palmer41000
Katy Protheroect Jim Astleb  Graham Paton1000
Brian Lloyd*lbwb  Graham Paton1000
William Pridayb  Kevin Palmer20000
Fred Olivernot out0000
Extrasb (5), lb (3), w (14), nb (5)27
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers32.3

Fall of Wickets :

35-1 James Waring (Liam Cromar-10*); 43-2 Liam Cromar (Nic Dinsdale-1*); 44-3 Nic Dinsdale (Tom Thompson-0*); 45-4 Laura Wade (Tom Thompson-0*); 45-5 Tom Thompson (Antony Wade-0*); 49-6 Antony Wade (Harry Brookes-2*); 75-7 Katy Protheroe (Harry Brookes-26*); 79-8 Brian Lloyd (Harry Brookes-27*); 116-9 Harry Brookes (William Priday-15*); 124-10 William Priday (Fred Oliver-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Kevin Palmer7.3233200
Haydn Davies9318300
Graham Paton949500
Michael Rouse5035000
Jack Hooper2021000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets80

Glangrwyney CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
James McIlroyct Fred Oliverb  Harry Brookes6000
Kevin Palmerb  William Priday0000
Jack Peachct James Waringb  Harry Brookes22000
Nick Gamesct Brian Lloydb  Liam Cromar22000
Josh Devoyct Harry Brookesb  Tom Thompson1000
John Hoopernot out19000
Jim Astle*†ct Liam Cromarb  Katy Protheroe15000
Graham Patonb  Katy Protheroe0000
Jack Hoopernot out6000
Haydn Daviesdid not bat
Michael Rousedid not bat
Extrasb (4), lb (6), w (21), nb (3)34
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers24.2

Fall of Wickets :

1-1 Kevin Palmer (James McIlroy-0*); 40-2 Jack Peach (James McIlroy-1*); 46-3 James McIlroy (Nick Games-1*); 67-4 Josh Devoy (Nick Games-9*); 87-5 Nick Games (John Hooper-6*); 116-6 Jim Astle (John Hooper-17*); 116-7 Graham Paton (John Hooper-17*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
William Priday417100
Fred Oliver5218000
Harry Brookes3012200
Laura Wade3023000
Liam Cromar3018100
Tom Thompson4028100
Katy Protheroe2.2013200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets100

Match Officials